Kingdom Hearts

Kingdom Hearts is based on the video game of the same name. The main character, Sora, travels to various worlds interacting with both Disney and Final Fantasy characters while trying to find King Mickey and eventually battling the Disney Villains.

Kingdom Hearts Chain of memories continues Sora’s story. His friend Riku was lost at the end of the first series, so Sora is now traveling with Donald, Goofy and Jiminy Cricket to rescue Mickey and Riku. Meanwhile Riku must battle his own inner darkness.

The third series is called Kingdom Hearts II. Readers follow Roxas, an energetic young boy enjoying his last days of summer vacation, as he struggles to understand the mysterious dreams of a boy named Sora. Eventually the connection between Roxas and Sora is revealed.

These books are kept in the Juvenile Manga section of the library. They are all rated A for all ages.


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s